Bella Vista High School Golf

2018-2019 Var Boys Golf  Schedule

BV Spring 2019 Var Golf Schedule 04-3-19

Date

Opponent

Location


Time

Dismissal

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Inderkum

Teal Bend GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Woodcreek

Morgan Creek GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:15 PM

Tue Mar 12, 2019

Antelope

Northridge CC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Yuba City

Peach Tree GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:05 PM

Tue Mar 19, 2019

River Valley

Peach Tree GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:05 PM

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Roseville

Sierra View GC

Visitor

3:15 PM


Mon Mar 25, 2019

CVC Championships

Yolo Fliers - Woodland


8:00 AM

8:00 AM

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Inderkum

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM


Tue Apr 2, 2019

Woodcreek

Northridge CC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Antelope

Woodcreek GC

Visitor

3:15 PM


Tue Apr 9, 2019

Yuba City

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Apr 11, 2019

River Valley

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM


Tue Apr 23, 2019

Roseville

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Mon Apr 29, 2019

League Championship

The Reserve in Stockton


8:00 AM

8:00 AM

2019 Bella Vista High School JV Schedule

Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Start

Dismissal

Wed.

Feb.27

Scrimmage

Mather

3:00pm

1:40pm

Thurs.

Feb. 28

Scrimmage

Diamond Oaks

3:00pm

1:45pm

Mon.

Mon. Tues.

Mar. 4

Mar. 11

Mar. 12

Jesuit

BYE

River Valley

Haggin Oaks


Mather

3:00pm


3:00pm

1:35pm

N/A

1:40pm

Wed.

Mar. 13

Vista Del Lago

Mather

3:30pm

2:10pm

Mon.

Wed. Mon.

Mar. 18

Mar. 20

Mar. 25

Rio Americano

BYE

Vista Del Lago (Now 4/11)

Haggin Oaks


Empire Ranch

3:30pm


3:30pm

2:05pm

N/A

2:10pm

Wed.

Mar. 27

Christian Brothers

Bing Maloney

3:30pm

2:10pm

Mon.

Apr. 1

Jesuit

Mather

3:30pm

2:10pm

Wed.

Apr. 3

Davis

Davis Muni

3:30pm

1:40pm

Mon.

Apr. 8

Christian Brothers

Mather

3:30pm

2:10pm

Wed.


Tues.

Apr. 10

Apr. 15-19

Apr. 23

Davis

Spring Break

River Valley (Was 4/22)

Mather


River Oaks

3:30pm


3:30pm

2:10pm

N/A

1:40pm

Wed.

Apr. 24

Rio Americano

Mather

3:30pm

2:10pm

Mon.

Apr. 29

End-of-Season Tournament

Haggin Oaks

10:18am

8:53am

2018-2019 JV Boys Golf Schedule