Bella Vista High School Golf

2018-2019 Var Boys GolfSchedule

Date

Opponent

Location


Time

Dismissal

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Scrimmage

Mather GC

Home

3:00 PM

1:40 PM

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Scrimmage

Diamond Oaks GC

Visitor

3:00 PM

1:45 PM

Mon Mar 4, 2019

Jesuit

Haggin Oaks GC

Visitor

3:00 PM

1:35 PM

Mon Mar 11, 2019

BYE





Tue Mar 12, 2019

River Valley

Mather GC

Home

3:00 PM

1:40 PM

Wed Mar 13, 2019

Vista Del Lago

Mather GC

Home

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Mon Mar 18, 2019

Rio Americano

Haggin Oaks GC

Visitor

3:30 PM

2:05 PM

Wed Mar 20, 2019

BYE





Mon Mar 25, 2019

Vista Del Lago

Empire Ranch GC

Visitor

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Christian Brothers

Bing Maloney GC

Visitor

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Mon Apr 1, 2019

Jesuit

Mather GC

Home

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Wed Apr 3, 2019

Davis

Davis Muni

Visitor

3:30 PM

1:40 PM

Mon Apr 8, 2019

Christian Brothers

Mather GC

Home

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Wed Apr 10, 2019

Davis

Mather GC

Home

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Mon Apr 15, 2019

Spring Break





Mon Apr 22, 2019

River Valley

River Oaks GC

Visitor

3:30 PM

1:40 PM

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Rio Americano

Mather GC

Home

3:30 PM

2:10 PM

Mon Apr 29, 2019

End-of-Season Tournament

Haggin Oaks GC


10:18 AM

8:53 AM

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Dismissal

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Inderkum

Teal Bend GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Woodcreek

Morgan Creek GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:15 PM

Tue Mar 12, 2019

Antelope

Northridge CC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Yuba City

Peach Tree GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:05 PM

Tue Mar 19, 2019

River Valley

Peach Tree GC

Visitor

3:15 PM

1:05 PM

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Roseville

Sierra View GC

Visitor

3:15 PM


Mon Mar 25, 2019

CVC Championships

Yolo Fliers - Woodland


8:00 AM

8:00 AM

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Inderkum

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM


Tue Apr 2, 2019

Woodcreek

Northridge CC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Antelope

Woodcreek GC

Visitor

3:15 PM


Tue Apr 9, 2019

Yuba City

Mather GC

Home

3:15 PM

1:45 PM

2018-2019 JV Boys Golf Schedule